All Programs By Date | Corporate University & Conference Center | Kent State University

All Programs By Date

 To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

VIEW ALL PROGRAMS BY TITLE

Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
Project Leadership 12/12/2018 12/12/2018 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team 2/7/2019 2/7/2019 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Be a Better Communicator (Webinar) 2/12/2019 2/12/2019 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Enhancing Interpersonal Communication Skills 2/14/2019 2/14/2019 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Delivering Tough Messages (Special Topic) 2/20/2019 2/20/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Managing Discipline 2/22/2019 2/22/2019 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Motivating Employees 3/8/2019 3/8/2019 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Nursing Home Administrators Conference 3/8/2019 3/8/2019 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Strengths Finder 2.0 - Discovering Who I Am and Making a Difference in the Workplace (Special Topic) 3/13/2019 3/13/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 3/21/2019 3/21/2019 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 3/26/2019 3/26/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing Projects 3/27/2019 3/28/2019 Wed, Thu                                              8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Coaching Generations Working Together 4/11/2019 4/11/2019 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Social Media Certificate (Special Topic) 4/12/2019 4/26/2019 Fri, Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communication 4/17/2019 4/17/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects 4/24/2019 4/24/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
PMP Exam Prep (Special Topic) 4/29/2019 5/3/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri                8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Coaching Accountability 5/1/2019 5/1/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Resilience: The Science of Bouncing Back (Webinar) 5/8/2019 5/8/2019 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Project Leadership 5/9/2019 5/9/2019 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
A Plan for Change 5/15/2019 5/15/2019 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Leadership Essentials Certificate (Special Topic) 5/21/2019 5/22/2019 Tue, Wed                                           8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Celemi Partnerstock™ - Supply Chain Management (Special Topic) 6/18/2019 6/18/2019 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Human Resource Symposium 7/18/2019 7/18/2019 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Young Professionals Conference 8/16/2019 8/16/2019 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Communicating Across Generations (Webinar) 8/21/2019 8/21/2019 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 4) 9/9/2019 9/13/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma MASTER Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 2) 9/30/2019 10/4/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 4) 10/7/2019 10/11/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma MASTER Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 2) 10/28/2019 11/1/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors (Webinar) 11/6/2019 11/6/2019 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 3 of 4) 11/18/2019 11/22/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 4 of 4) 12/9/2019 12/13/2019 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM